user_mobilelogo

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term:

Thursday 3rd September 2020 -  Thursday 17th December 2020 (12.30 early closing)

(Half term: 26th October - 30th October)

Spring Term:

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

(Half term: 15th February - 19th February)

Summer Term:

Tuesday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

(Half term: 31st May - 4th June)

 

*Holidays in term time will not be authorised.

 

INSET DAYS FOR 2020/21 (Non-pupil days)

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - SMART day

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Day Bank Holiday

For an idea of future term dates please visit the Cornwall Council website.

cornwall-council

 

Times of the School Day 2020 - 2021

 

Time

 

Activity

 

8.45am – 9.10am

 

Tutor time/assembly

 

9.10am – 10.25am

 

Period 1

 

10.25am – 10.45am

 

Break

 

10.45am  – 12.00pm

 

Period 2

 

12.00pm – 1.15pm

 

Period 3

 

1.15pm – 2.00pm

 

Lunch

 

2.00pm - 3.15pm

 

Period 4

 

Cookie's Notice

OFSTED GoodCSW logo Investors in Careers CMYKdyslexia logosInvestors in Work Related Enterprise LearningLogohealthy schools logosBritish Youth Council Democracy AwardArtsmark GoldMarjon PartnershipsportsmarkSainsburys School Games Silver SmallEngland Rugby League Logo legal apprentice logo website 

Contact

Head Teacher: Mr Alex Lingard

Liskeard School & Community College
Luxstowe
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 3EA

How to find us

Tel: +44(0)1579 342344

School Attendance Line (24 hours): +44(0)1579 325730

Fax: +44(0)1579 343350

Email: enquiries@liskeard.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

Facebook Like Us

 

 twitterFollow Us!

rssLSCC RSS News Feed